guys

are easy. All we want is a break. Just give us a break and give us what we want sometimes. Not even asking for it all the time. C’mon.. break a rule for us. Lets disregard reality for a moment.
Just give us a break.
Give us something for nothing. Give it to us even if we don’t deserve it. Give us a break and give us a break. Just once, please, just once let this be the second time that you give us what we want and
Just give us a break.
I promise that I’ll earn it back for not earning it for the last break. But not right now ok? I’m really busy and I’m tired and I’d just like a break. Enough ok please? I didn’t mean it, will you please believe me that I didn’t mean it? C’mon dammit
give us a friggin BREAK.

Leave a Reply

