optimist

I have great pride in humanity. Why? Because I’m so amazing. And I know people who are much greater than I am. And I have known of people in history who are even greater than them. And I have hope that the future of humanity will have more people like these.
Thus I have great hopes for humanity’s future.
I mean.. after the great banking crisis of the world causes industries to crash and anarchy to rise and the play for power causes mass genocide and the leaders and top minds of the world will be the first to be swept down by either fearful gangsters or systematic destruction of all intelligence through brute slavery.
Then after a few centuries of most of the population in the world living in hobbles and using cows to till the soil and peace settles over most of the land, someone will have a new idea again.

Leave a Reply

