Kung-fu fly swatting

I just swatted a fly with my bare mother-truckin hands. That’s right. I swatted the shit out of that fly. It wasn’t no big deal neither. (Notice that I used three negatives. The product of which is a positive.. so it WAS a big deal.. hence why this post)
I just took a life with my bare fast-as-lightning hands. Millions of years of evolution to produce a creature that autonomously flies around in 3-dimensional space and reproduces it’s own kind.. killed.. by me. How awesome am I?
Very awesome

Leave a Reply

